1. PTA President – Mr. Benny Pazhampasseri
  2. Secretary (Principal) – Sr. Seleena K A
  3. Treasurer (Headmaster) – Mr. Raphel P C

The school PTA executive is constructed with twelve representatives of the parents(including the President) four each from Upper Primary School, High School and Higher Secondary School, three representatives of the teachers from each of the three sections excluding the Principal and Headmaster.
The manager of the school will be an ex officio member of the PTA executive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>